Welcome to Jiangsu Chenyang Electronics Co., Ltd.!
Hotline:86-511-86616133 Fax:86-511-86612939 | 中文版 | English
1. With many years of service and production experience with well-known enterprises at home and abroad, we have a clear advantage in the development technology, quality and cost performance of charger and power supply.
2. Strategic cooperation with UL Certification Laboratories in the United States can provide support for product development and obtain international certification at the fastest speed. And established a close cooperation relationship with the domestic authority certification body, certification aspect compared with the industry fast to 10-15 days.
3. At present, halogen-free production has been fully introduced to meet the relevant requirements of reach, so as to promote the products to the international market.
4. At the same time, it is a welfare enterprise recognized by the government and a high-tech enterprise in Jiangsu Province. It has been listed as an intelligent manufacturing demonstration base by Jiangsu provincial government. It has certain policy advantages and can cooperate with customers to reduce costs.
5. In order to reduce labor costs and improve quality, the company invested 20 million RMB in 2017 to implement automatic production and 30 million RMB to upgrade in 2018. In 2019, another 50 million RMB will be invested in automation equipment.
6. The company has strong technical development ability and has established long-term technical exchange and cooperation with international and domestic IC well-known enterprises. Charger and adapter design has been in the forefront of the industry.
7. It has strong comprehensive supporting capacity, and has its own investment and cooperation DC line, transformer, shell, SMT, AI manufacturing workshop. Not only the quality can be fully controlled, but also the price can cooperate with customers to reduce costs.
8. The company has set up branches in Shenzhen, Xiamen, Qingdao, Tianjin, Wuhan and Taipei. It has set up branches in India and Indonesia, and plans to set up factories in Chongqing. It has set up its own warehouse in the area where the branch is located to ensure the delivery time of customers.

欢迎您光临江苏辰阳电子有限公司!
全国热线:86-511-86616133 传真:86-511-86612939 | 中文版 | English


1、与国内外知名企业多年的服务生产经验、了解客户的需求及行业最新发展趋势,充电器及电源适配的开发技术、品质及性价比有明显的优势。

2、与美国UL认证实验室进行战略合作, 可以为产品开发提供支持.能以最快的速度获得国际认证。并与国内权威认证机构建立了紧密合作关系,认证方面与行业相比快到10-15天。

3、目前已全面导入无卤化生产,满足REACH相关要求,使产品推向国际市场。

4、同时是一家政府认可的福利企业及江苏省高新技术企业,并被江苏省政府列入智能化制造示范基地、有一定的政策优势可配合客户降低成本。

5、为减少劳动力成本及提升品质,公司在2017年投入2000万RMB推行自动化生产、2018年投入3000万RMB升级。2019年再投入5000万RMB用于自动化设备投入。

6、公司有较强的技术开发能力,与国际、国内IC知名企业建立长期技术交流合作。充电器及适配器设计一直处于行业前列。

7、综合配套能力较强,配套拥有自己投资合作的DC线、变压器、外壳、 SMT、AI制造车间。不但品质可以全面管控,价格方面也可配合客户降低成本。

8、公司分别在深圳;厦门;青岛;天津;武汉;台北成立了分公司,已在印度、印度尼西亚设立分厂,并计划在重庆设厂;在国内分公司所在区域设立了自备仓库,可以确保客户交期。